Fans of Jerrod Niemann's hit song 'Drink to That All Night' are going to like the 12 songs that surround it on 'High Noon,' his new studio album scheduled for release on March 25. Niemann revealed the track listing to Taste of Country, saying his third major label studio effort is a party album.

“This is a record to get you in the mood before going out on Friday or Saturday night,” Niemann tells ToC.

A quick scan of the 13 songs supports that statement. 'Day Drinkin,' 'Buzz Back Girl' and 'Refill' all sound inspired by end-of-week celebrations. 'High Noon' closes with a Colt Ford collaboration. The man they call "Mr. Goodtime" is always in the mood for a party.

“I came up playing in bars, and that's always going to peek through in my music," Niemann adds. "A lot of the people we play for have a beer in their hand, and my job is to get whatever's on their mind off their mind. So always, at least half the songs about partying."

"Hey, it’s better than crying, right?”

It's tough to argue with that. Niemann helped write all but two of the tracks on his first two albums, but appears to be using more outside writers for his third. The Warren Brothers, Lance Miller and Derek George co-wrote the club-inspired 'Drink to That All Night.' 'High Noon' is available for pre-order here.

Jerrod Niemann, 'High Noon' Track Listing:

1. 'Space'
2. 'Buzz Back Girl'
3. 'Drink to That All Night'
4. 'I Can't Give in Anymore'
5. 'We Know How to Rock'
6. 'Come On, Come On'
7. 'Lucky #7'
8. 'Donkey'
9. 'Day Drinkin'
10. 'The Real Thing'
11. 'Beach Baby'
12. 'Refill'
13. 'She's Fine' (Feat. Colt Ford)

More From Lonestar 99-5 FM