Brothers Osborne, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi will head to Las Vegas for the 2017 ACM Awards already winners. On Tuesday morning (March 14), the ACM named Brothers Osborne New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year, also awarding Morris with New Female Vocalist of the Year and Pardi as the New Male Vocalist of the Year.

Brothers TJ and John Osborne were evidently surprised by the nod, writing "Holy s--t!!!" on Twitter before congratulating the other winners:

Morris responded with a promise of drinks, while Pardi couldn't contain himself, including several exclamation points.

This recognition marks the first-ever ACM Awards wins for all three artists. Brothers Osborne are also nominated for Vocal Duo of the Year, while Morris has an additional five nominations including Female Vocalist of the Year, Album of the Year (as artist and producer) and Single Record of the Year (as artist and producer).

In addition to now being winners at the annual awards show, Brothers Osborne, Morris and Pardi have also been revealed as performers. They join previously announced artists Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert and Little Big Town. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The 2017 ACM Awards will be broadcast live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 at 8 PM ET on CBS.

The ACM Nominees Recognize Country's Next Generation

2017 ACM Awards Snubs and Surprises

More From Lonestar 99-5 FM