From the much anticipated new CD from the Josh Abbott Band "Small Town Family Dreams," comes the single, "Touch."  The song is co-written by Josh Abbott, Jay Clementi and Radney Foster.  Kasey Musgraves once again joins JAB to add harmony vocals. "Small Town Family Dreams" will be released in April 2012.  Check it out right here, the brand song from the Josh Abbott Band.