The 2024 ACM Awards are only a day away, and the biggest names in country music will be on hand to see who wins the night's most prestigious honors. Who would you like to see win Female Artist of the Year?

Who's Nominated for Female Artist of the Year at the 2024 ACMs?

Kelsea Ballerini, Ashley McBryde, Megan Moroney, Kacey Musgraves and Lainey Wilson are all nominated for Female Artist of the Year in the 2024 ACM Awards. Any one of the deserving artists could take it home when the night is over.

Who's got your vote?

How Do I Watch the 2024 ACM Awards?

The 2024 ACM Awards are set to be held at the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. The ceremony will stream live on Prime Video on Thursday (May 16), beginning at 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT.

Reba McEntire is confirmed to return as the host for the 2024 ACMs, marking a record 17 times she has hosted the ACM Awards.

For more information, visit the ACM's website.

Who's got your vote for Female Artist of the Year in the 2024 ACM Awards? Rate each nominated artist below, and check back on May 16 to see which one Taste of Country readers voted for.

2024 ACM Awards Nominations Snubs, Ranked

The 2024 ACM Awards nominations are here. Megan Moroney is having a very, VERY good day. A long list of veteran country hitmakers are not.

Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert and more find themselves without a real reason to attend the 2024 ACM Awards next month. They don't make this list of snubs and surprises, however — scroll down to find our Top 10, starting with an Entertainer of the Year nominee that had never been up for anything before.

Gallery Credit: Billy Dukes

More From Lonestar 99-5 FM