Calling all Hootie fans! After teasing everyone with his latest single, 'True Believers', we've all been waiting for Darius Rucker to set the date for the whole album! Guess what? It's finally happened!

Darius Rucker's single 'True Believers' is now No. 23 on the Billboard country charts and all it's done is tease us all wanting more!

His new album, 'True Believers', is now set to hit the stores on January 22nd! Not in time for Christmas, but who cares!? It's never a bad time to get new music from Hootie!

On, the entire album track list is posted and is as follows:

1. "True Believers" (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)
2. "Miss You" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)
3. "Wagon Wheel" (Bob Dylan, Jay Secor)
4. "Love Without You" (Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally)
5. "Radio" (Darius Rucker, Luke Laird, Ashley Gorley)
6. "Lost in You" (Darius Rucker, Mark Nesler, Phillip White)
7. "I Will Love You Still" (Darius Rucker, Josh Kear)
8. "Take Me Home" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers, Monty Criswell)
9. "Shine" (Darius Rucker, Frank Rogers)
10. "Heartbreak Road" (Darius Rucker, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins)
11. "Leavin' the Light On" (Darius Rucker, David Lee Murphy, Phil O'Donnell)
12. "Lie to Me" (Darius Rucker, Rodney Clawson, Bob DiPiero)

After working with folks like David Lee Murphy, Bob Dylan, and Shane McAnally, this album is bound to be his best yet! So be looking for it to own in January!