Well, for years, the Rascal Flatts have dominated this category, but surprisingly weren't even nominated this year! So Blake is curious who you think will win this year's CMA for Group of the Year?

You read that correctly. Rascal Flatts did not get nominated and the most popular theory why is that nobody thought they needed to nominate them because they thought everyone else would.

Out of this pickle, we now will see new groups rise for a chance to be the next 'Rascal Flatts'.

This year for the 2012 CMA award for Group of the Year, the nominees are: Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band, Band Perry, Little Big Town, and Eli Young Band. All of these groups have definitely acquired the credentials to justly earn the coveted award.

Which do you want to see on top? For us here at the station, it's such a hard choice to pick only one! All of these groups have their own sound and flavor that adds nothing but good sounds to new country.

So we leave it to you, our loyal listener to have your voice heard!