From a Jack Johnson cover to a Willie Nelson Duet to an already chart climbing hit, this new upcoming album from Billy Currington sure sounds like it's going to make this 3 year wait for a new album from him well worth it!

It's been 3 years since we've had any new goodies from Billy Currington. Now that we know the details, we really can't complain!!!

This new album, 'We Are Tonight' will be released September 17th!

His first single to be released from the album, 'Hey Girl' is doing very well on the charts, continuing to stay well within the Top 25 for the past 5 straight weeks! It gives us a lot to look forward to with this new album. He's celebrated 7 career number 1's so far. Here's to hoping another one is coming from his new album!

Billy Currington, 'We Are Tonight' Track Listing:

1. 'Hey Girl'
2. 'Wingman'
3. 'One Way Ticket'
4. '23 Degrees and South'
5. 'We Are Tonight'
6. 'Hard to Be a Hippie' (featuring Willie Nelson)
7. 'Closer Tonight'
8. 'Another Day Without You'
9. 'Banana Pancakes' (Jack Johnson Cover)
10. 'Hallelujah'