It's Country's biggest night of awards and performances! Blake is here to share the list of performers with you!

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, and Little Big Town are the first acts confirmed for the 46th Annual CMA Awards! More announcements throughout the week will be made revealing further acts for the awards.

All of the performances announced so far have been nominated for awards on that evening. Eric Church is leading the nomination count with 5 followed closely by one of Country's power couples Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert who both have 4 nominations each.

The 46th annual CMA Awards, hosted once again by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, will air live from Nashville, Nov. 1 at 8:00 PM ET on ABC.